International Internship, The Hague - Reisverslagen van Inge Ossentjuk - WaarBenJij.nu International Internship, The Hague - Reisverslagen van Inge Ossentjuk - WaarBenJij.nu
International Internship, The Hague

For my education, I have to complete an international internship. In my case, this internship is at a Dutch company with many international aspects. I am going to join parts of the Dutch Visitors Programme by the Netherlands Enterprise Agency. I will write a daily weblog in which I will write down my experiences and my schedules. I am very excited and hope to learn a lot from this experience.

Recente Reisverslagen:

26 Mei 2016

Day 4: The Office, Programmes and Saying Goodbye

25 Mei 2016

Day 3: Rotterdam, Fruits and Greenhouses

24 Mei 2016

Day 2: Rotterdam, Meetings and the Office

23 Mei 2016

Day 1: Lectures, Politics and Culture
Inge

Actief sinds 20 April 2016
Verslag gelezen:
Totaal aantal bezoekers 2365

Voorgaande reizen:

23 Mei 2016 - 27 Mei 2016

International Internship, The Hague

Landen bezocht: